top of page

Say "NO" to YOGA!



Pastor Harold had a dream this morning that false pastors, in the Sabbath day congregations, were using Yoga to control Yahs/Gods people. They were also using communion by putting poison in the wine and live snakes in services. They would start out by saying,


"Don't take communion if you have sin in your life!"


Below are some of the images that Pastor Harold was shown in his dream today. He saw snakes that bit him and other members in the service. People look like they were praying while snakes were roaming around biting people but they were in Yoga positions and were not praying. But when the false members saw that nothing happened to the true people of God when they drunk the fake communion wine and was bitten by the snake, they told them to get out! The other who were poisoned remained with the snakes, poison and false prophets.


The first deity of the Hindu trinity, Lord Brahma is considered to be the god of Creation, including the cosmos and all of its beings. Brahma also symbolizes the mind and intellect since he is the source of all knowledge necessary for the universe. Typically you’ll find Brahma depicted with four faces, which symbolize the completeness of his knowledge, as well as four hands that each represent an aspect of the human personality (mind, intellect, ego and consciousness).


The second deity of the Hindu trinity, Vishnu is the Preserver (of life). He is believed to sustain life through his adherence to principle, order, righteousness and truth. He also encourages his devotees to show kindness and compassion to all creatures. Vishnu is typically depicted with four arms to represent his omnipotence and omnipresence. It is also common to see Vishnu seated upon a coiled snake, symbolizing the ability to remain at peace in the face of fear or worry.

The final deity of the Hindu trinity is Shiva, also known as the Destroyer. He is said to protect his followers from greed, lust and anger, as well as the illusion and ignorance that stand in the way of divine enlightenment. However, he is also considered to be responsible for death, destroying in order to bring rebirth and new life. Shiva is often depicted with a serpent around his neck, which represents Kundalini, or life energy.

One of the most prevalent and best-known deities is Ganesha, easily recognized by his elephant head. Ganesha is said to bestow wisdom and good fortune, remove obstacles, and is associated with the arts and sciences. It is especially common to pray to Ganesha before any big venture, such as a wedding or new project. There are many myths and stories that explain how Ganesha came to have an elephant head, but it is typically thought that the humorous image stills the rational mind and its doubts while encouraging believers to look beyond outer appearances and form.


Another easily distinguishable god is Hanuman, the deity depicted as a monkey. Hanuman represents the ideal devotee of god and is worshipped as a symbol of strength, perseverance and devotion. Hanuman is often called upon in times of trouble as he teaches the unlimited power within each of us when we direct all of our energies to God, specifically shown in the epic tale Ramayana.


Lord Krishna is one of the most powerful incarnations. He is kept very near to many Hindus’ hearts, as he is not only viewed as a hero and leader but also as a teacher and a friend. Krishna is said to be the embodiment of love and divine joy and destroyer of all pain and sins. If you have read the Bhagavad Gita then you are likely already familiar with Krishna as he is the main hero in the epic and has a lot to say about yoga, using the term over 100 times!


Perhaps one of the fiercest deities is Kali, also known as the Dark Mother. Kali is known for her tongue protruding from her mouth, her garland of skulls, and her skirt of bones. This is to symbolize the death of ego and remind worshippers that the human body is only a temporary condition. Contrary to what her image might suggest, she is not actually responsible for human mortality.


Rama is the model of reason and virtue, and is often considered to be the ideal man due to his compassion, courage, devotion and adherence to dharma. His bow and arrow symbolize his readiness to destroy evil and protect righteousness. Rama is also known for his role as the protagonist in the Ramayana.


Saraswati is the goddess of learning, music, art and wisdom. She is typically worshiped when devotees desire knowledge or understanding. Most often she is pictured as a beautiful woman playing a lute, seated upon a white lotus or a swan.


The goddess Durga is an important representation of the Divine Mother, also known as ‘the Invincible’. She is said to protect mankind from evil and misery, and does so as the destructive force of jealousy, prejudice, hatred and ego. Durga is depicted with eight arms holding a myriad of weapons to show that she is always protecting mankind in every direction of the world.

In conclusion, Yoga is more than it seems to be, be aware by doing everything in Yah's spirit and truth!

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page